Tarakona Box Set 1

by Jody Wallace, DB Sieders

Welcome to the wild, wonderful world of Tarakona! The Dragons of Tarakona is a light and adventurous paranormal romance series by authors Jody Wallace and DB Sieders set in both the unique world of Tarakona as well as the shared world of Magic, New Mexico, fronted by author SE Smith. In this first box set you’ll find an escaped silver dragon with a need to sample everything she’s missed, two valiant red warrior dragons searching for a purpose, a sexy dragon master who can hear when dragons are in pain, a distinguished wizard devoted to freeing dragons from captivity, a reclusive silver dragon who grew up far from Tarakona, and a scruffy crystal dragon with a really smart mouth.

The Dragons of Tarakona series stands on its own, but each book does lead into the next, with recurring characters, settings, shenanigans, and happily ever afters. The books in this box set are SILVER BOUND, SILVER UNLEASHED, RED IN THE MORNING, and RED AT NIGHT.

(Previously released titles together in a box set for the first time!!)

About the Authors

Jody Wallace

Jody Wallace writes sf/f romance, paranormal romance, and contemporary romance. After growing up in the South in a very rural area, she went to school a long time and ended up with a Master's Degree in Creative Writing. Her resume includes college English instructor, technical documents editor, market analyst, web designer, and general, all around pain in the butt.

DB Sieders

I write contemporary fantasy, fantasy romance, and contemporary romance. My stories feature unlikely heroes and heroines who face a healthy dose of angst as they strive for redemption and a happily ever after, which everyone deserves.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: