Touch of Deceit

by Sylvia McDaniel

Book Cover: Touch of Deceit
Petunia Blanchet’s life revolves around more than a magic mirror and her family’s desire for her to find her true love. No, she is more focused on revenge – plain and simple. She doesn’t have time for a stranded alien, though she could use his help in learning how to fight.
Jaqarg’s life is in ruins. Framed for a heinous crime, his flight to return to his planet to prove his innocence is short lived when his space pod crashes near an unusual town called Magic. Forced to destroy his only chance at redemption, he must rely on the beautiful sorceress that rescues him.
Join the adventure when a sorceress seeking vengeance and a stranded alien discover that not even a witch’s curse can hide the secret the magic mirror is determined to reveal!
Collect All of Sylvia McDaniel’s Magic, New Mexico Books:

About the Author

USA Today bestselling author Sylvia McDaniel has published more than forty western historical, contemporary romance and even a few sci-fi novels. Known for her sweet, funny, family-oriented stories, Sylvia is the author of The Burnett Brides, Lipstick and Lead series, The Cuvier Widows, Return to Cupid, Texas series and several other stories that refused  to get out of her head until they were penned.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.